17 C
March 5, 2024
The Hona News

Fourteen former MLAs of AIADMK Party formally joined BJP

Fourteen former MLAs of the AIADMK Party today formally joined the BJP. The event formally took place at the BJP headquarters in New Delhi in the presence of Union Minister Rajeev Chandrashekhar.

Source link

Related posts

Nitish Kumar Retains Key Departments, BJP and JD(U) Ministers Lead in Bihar Cabinet Portfolios


Sporadic Gunfights Between Communities in Manipur; One Injured


21st Convocation of Tezpur University to be held today in Assam; Raksha Mantri Rajnath Singh to attend convocation as Chief Guest


Leave a Comment